Ansprechpartner

Matthias Lohse
Serviceberater
Tel.: 034327-96019
Fax: 034327-96028
matthias.lohse@autohaus-maeke.de


Silvio Mann
Serviceberater
Tel.: 034327-96024
Fax: 034327-96028
silvio.mann@autohaus-maeke.de


Heiko Voigt
Serviceberater
Tel.: 034327-96037
Fax: 034327-96028
heiko.voigt@autohaus-maeke.de



Nora Schlicke
Kundenbetreuerin / Gewährleistungssachbearbeiterin
Tel.: 034327-9600
Fax: 034327-96028
nora.schlicke@autohaus-maeke.de



Nadine Naumann
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel.: 034327-96011
Fax: 034327-96028
nadine.naumann@autohaus-maeke.de



Maxi Pfeifer
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel.: 034327-9600
Fax: 034327-96028
maxi.pfeifer@autohaus-maeke.de