Mitarbeiter Service

Brand-Erbisdorf

Gregor Schwarz
Serviceleiter
Tel.: 037322-33234
Fax: 037322-33226
gregor.schwarz@autohaus-maeke.de


Steven Mäke
stellv. Serviceleiter
Tel.: 037322-33212
Fax: 037322-33226
steven.maeke@autohaus-maeke.de


Albrecht Holze
Serviceberater
Tel.: 037322-33232
Fax: 037322-33226
albrecht.holze@autohaus-maeke.de


Michel Bourgeois
Serviceberater
Tel.: 037322-33231
Fax: 037322-33226
michel.bourgeois@autohaus-maeke.de


Falk Herklotz
Serviceberater
Tel.: 037322-332581
Fax: 037322-33226
falk.herklotz@autohaus-maeke.de


Sven Hermann
Serviceberater Karosserie & Lack
Tel.: 037322-33233
Fax: 037322-33226
sven.hermann@autohaus-maeke.de


Tina Mäke
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 037322-33225
Fax: 037322-33226
tina.maeke@autohaus-maeke.de

Michelle Bellmann
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 037322-33225
Fax: 037322-33226
michelle.bellmann@autohaus-maeke.de

Melanie Backhaus
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 037322-3320
Fax: 037322-33226
melanie.backhaus@autohaus-maeke.de



Cathleen Bochmann
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 037322-3320
Fax: 037322-33226
cathleen.bochmann@autohaus-maeke.de

Gerd Just
Werkstattleiter
Tel.: 037322-33213
Fax: 037322-33226
gerd.just@autohaus-maeke.de



Simone Richter
Schadensabwicklung
Tel.: 037322-33210
Fax: 037322-33226
simone.richter@autohaus-maeke.de


Felix Herold
Gewährleistungssachbearbeiter
Tel.: 037322-33235
Fax: 037322-33226
felix.herold@autohaus-maeke.de

Jürg Wagner
Gewährleistung
Tel.: 037322-332580
Fax: 037322-33226
juerg.wagner@autohaus-maeke.de