Ansprechpartner

Patricia Mäke
Verkaufsleiterin
Tel.: 037322-33240
Fax: 037322-33226
patricia.maeke@autohaus-maeke.de

Grit Büttner
examierte Verkaufsberaterin
Tel.: 037322-33239
Fax: 037322-33226
grit.buettner@autohaus-maeke.de

Thomas Felber
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 037322-33222
Fax: 037322-33226
thomas.felber@autohaus-maeke.de

Torsten Hahn
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 037322-33228
Fax: 037322-33226
torsten.hahn@autohaus-maeke.de

Matthias Partzsch
examierter Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 037322-33217
Fax: 037322-33226
matthias.partzsch@autohaus-maeke.de

Kevin Otto
Juniorverkäufer
Tel.: 037322-332582
Fax: 037322-33226
kevin.otto@autohaus-maeke.de

Tobias Langer
zertifizierter Nfz-Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 037322-33241
Fax: 037322-33226
tobias.langer@autohaus-maeke.de


Gunter Bellmann
Nfz-Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 037322-33218
Fax: 037322-33226
gunter.bellmann@autohaus-maeke.de


Ivonne Herklotz
Disponentin Gebrauchtwagen / QM-Beauftragte
Tel.: 037322-33211
Fax: 037322-33226
ivonne.herklotz@autohaus-maeke.de


Lydia Otte
Disponentin Neuwagen
Tel.: 037322-33230
Fax: 037322-33226
lydia.otte@autohaus-maeke.de

Melissa Kempter
Disponentin Neuwagen
Tel.: 037322-33219
Fax: 037322-33226
melissa.kempter@autohaus-maeke.de